Management


Alexander Genuin

CFO, Head of Marketing & Sales
MSc, business economist
+43 (5223) 43105 - 21
alexander.genuin@vandf.com

Siegfried Praun

COO, Head of Research & Application development
MSc, PhD, chemist
+43 (5223) 43105 - 37
siegfried.praun@vandf.com

Werner Federer

CEO
MSc, PhD, physicist


Administration


Alexander Federer

Head of Administration
+43 (5223) 43105 - 30
alexander.federer@vandf.com

Anna Unterlechner

Office Management
+43 (5223) 43105 - 29
anna.unterlechner@vandf.com


Service & Support


Hannes Zingerle

Head of Service & Support
Electronic engineer, Ing.
+43 (5223) 43105 - 27
hannes.zingerle@vandf.com

Mario Giner

Service technician
Industrial engineer
+43 (5223) 43105 - 42
mario.giner@vandf.com

Anton Jurina

Service technician
Industrial engineer
+43 (5223) 43105 - 32
anton.jurina@vandf.com


Electric & Electronics Production


Madhav Kapur

Head of Electric & Electronics Production
Electronic technician


Mechanical Production


Markus Hönig

Head of Mechanical production
Mechanical engineer

Patrick Wagner

Mechanic production
Mechanical engineering technician


Construction & Prototyping


Arno Weissnicht

Head of Construction & Prototyping
Electronic engineer, Ing.


Software & Electronics Development


Thomas Mayr

Head of Software & Electronics Development
Electronic engineer, Ing.


Research & Application Development


Siegfried Praun

COO, Head of Research & Application development
MSc, PhD, chemist
+43 (5223) 43105 - 37
siegfried.praun@vandf.com

Christian Leidlmair

Senior R&D Scientist
MSc, PhD, physicist
christian.leidlmair@vandf.com


Marketing & Sales


Alexander Genuin

CFO, Head of Marketing & Sales
MSc, business economist
+43 (5223) 43105 - 21
alexander.genuin@vandf.com