Obituary

The company founder and managing partner Dr. Johannes Villinger has died unexpectedly on Monday 27.01.2020.

 

 

Management & Administration


Werner Federer

Commercial Management, President
MSc, PhD, physicist
+43 (5223) 43105

Johannes Villinger

Application development, President
PhD, physicist
+43 (5223) 43105

Alexander Federer

Administration
+43 (5223) 43105 - 30
alexander.federer@vandf.com

Anna Unterlechner

Office Management
+43 (5223) 43105 - 29
anna.unterlechner@vandf.com


Production & Development


Thomas Mayr

Electronic development, software development
Electronic engineer, Ing.
+43 (5223) 43105

Markus Hönig

Mechanical production and development
Mechanical engineer
+43 (5223) 43105

Madhav Kapur

Electronic and mechanic production
Electronic technician
+43 (5223) 43105

Arno Weissnicht

Design, production, electronic and mechanical development
Electronic engineer, Ing.
+43 (5223) 43105

Patrick Wagner

Mechanic production
Mechanical engineering technician
+43 (5223) 43105

Medina Stauder

Electronic & mechanic production
Trainee electronics
+43 (5223) 43105

Jona Torskyj

Electronic & mechanic production
Trainee electronics
+43 (5223) 43105


Research & Application Development


Siegfried Praun

Head of Research and Application development
MSc, PhD, chemist
+43 (5223) 43105 - 37
siegfried.praun@vandf.com

Christian Leidlmair

Research and Application development
MSc, PhD, physicist
+43 (5223) 43105 - 31
christian.leidlmair@vandf.com

Teresa Jurina

Research and Application development
Chemical engineer
+43 (5223) 43105 - 33
teresa.jurina@vandf.com


Marketing & Sales


Alexander Genuin

Head of Marketing & Sales
MSc, business economist
+43 (5223) 43105 - 21
alexander.genuin@vandf.com


Service & Support


Hannes Zingerle

Head of Service & Support
Electronic engineer, Ing.
+43 (5223) 43105 - 27
hannes.zingerle@vandf.com

Mario Giner

Service technician
Industrial engineer
+43 (5223) 43105 - 42
mario.giner@vandf.com

Anton Jurina

Service technician
Industrial engineer
+43 (5223) 43105 - 32
anton.jurina@vandf.com