Related Links

Login

Login

Management & Administration


Werner Federer

Commercial Management, President
MSc, PhD, physicist
+43 (5223) 43105 - 20
werner.federer@vandf.com

Johannes Villinger

Application development, President
PhD, physicist
+43 (5223) 43105 - 22
johannes.villinger@vandf.com

Alexander Federer

Administration
+43 (5223) 43105 - 30
alexander.federer@vandf.com

Uschi Mannl

Office Management
+43 (5223) 43105 - 29
uschi.mannl@vandf.com


Production & Development


Thomas Mayr

Electronic development, software development
Electronic engineer, Ing.
+43 (5223) 43105
thomas.mayr@vandf.com

Markus Hönig

Mechanical production and development
Mechanical engineer
+43 (5223) 43105
markus.hoenig@vandf.com

Madhav Kapur

Electronic and mechanic production
Electronic technician
+43 (5223) 43105
madhav.kapur@vandf.com

Arno Weissnicht

Design, production, electronic and mechanical development
Electronic engineer, Ing.
+43 (5223) 43105
arno.weissnicht@vandf.com

Vitsaroot Khanapkaeo

Electronic & mechanic production
Electronic technician
+43 (5223) 43105
vitsaroot.khanapkaeo@vandf.com

Patrick Wagner

Mechanic production
Mechanical engineering technician
+43 (5223) 43105
patrick.wagner@vandf.com

Medina Stauder

Electronic & mechanic production
Trainee electronics
+43 (5223) 43105


Research & Application Development


Siegfried Praun

Head of Research and Application development
MSc, PhD, chemist
+43 (5223) 43105 - 37
siegfried.praun@vandf.com

Christian Leidlmair

Research and Application development
MSc, PhD, physicist
+43 (5223) 43105 - 31
christian.leidlmair@vandf.com

Sarah Kontschieder

Research and Application development
Chemical laboratory technician
+43 (5223) 43105 - 33
sarah.kontschieder@vandf.com


Marketing & Sales


Alexander Genuin

Head of Marketing & Sales
MSc, business economist
+43 (5223) 43105 - 21
alexander.genuin@vandf.com


Service & Support


Hannes Zingerle

Head of Service & Support
Electronic engineer, Ing.
+43 (5223) 43105 - 27
hannes.zingerle@vandf.com

Leonhard Hörtnagl

Service technician
Electronic engineer, Ing.
+43 (5223) 43105 - 32
leonhard.hoertnagl@vandf.com